fbpx

what people say

What People say about our products

4.9
Based on 72 reviews
Filter Reviews:
1-10 of 72 reviews
  1. March 4, 2023
    veronica

    Very moisturizing and the ear loops are great design so I can do chores when applying the mask!!!

  2. February 23, 2023
    veronica

    I have used this serum for a few weeks now. It doesn’t have overpowering scent, not heavy but moisturizing. Perfect for winter time. I feel my face seems to be brighter. It’s a good product and great value for the money. Will repurchase in the future.

  3. January 29, 2023
    Coffee Lover

    Great facial mask
    Love the unique shape of this mask. Because of the ear loops the mask stays on the face perfectly. It feels really moisturizing, no strong scent and doesn’t cause breakout. Will definitely repurchase.

  4. January 29, 2023
    Coffee Lover

    A good serum
    I have used this serum for a few weeks now. It doesn’t have overpowering scent, not heavy but moisturizing. Perfect for winter time. I feel my face seems to be brighter. It’s a good product and great value for the money. Will repurchase in the future.

  5. January 3, 2023
    Melissa Cheng

    Awesome
    Bought this product a few days ago AND I’m impressed with the results. This are EXCELLENT at moisturizing and age prevention at such an affordable price.

  6. November 24, 2022
    Betsy Paradise

    Amazing Mask! Very Hydrating!!
    Very hydrating and light! loved the effect of lessening of fine lines and evened my skin tone. Would definitely recommend.

  7. November 9, 2022
    Betsy Paradise

    Great Product! Loved it!
    I was looking for a light but very hydrating type of serum and I found this product. I was very happy with the rate of absorption and how light and non-greasy it felt on my skin. Very light scent and loved the smooth finish and the diminished fine lines. Would highly recommend this product.

  8. November 7, 2022
    Devon Ciccone

    Staple in my skin care hoard now.
    I have a serious problem with skincare. It’s my passion. I’m 31 and no one can believe my again. I have had no work and no injections. I’ve been using skin care religiously since I was in high school. I was looking for a good humectant addition and wanted to give This a try. And I absolutely love it. This product comes out oily feeling but Quicky soaks into my skin and is not greasy what so ever. I also splash my fave with a antioxidant mist before applying. I’ve been using less than 60 days so I don’t really see a difference yet. However that could take years, but this is now a staple and I use every night after my serums and actives. But before my moisturizers and oils. I have oily skin non sensitive.

  9. October 27, 2022
    KL

    Love the design, the scent, and how hydrating it is.
    Even my husband was surprised when he saw the mask, “nice design” he said. The mask is pretty thick so it could stay on a lot longer than other masks that I had used before. The mask isn’t long enough to reach my neck, but thats only because I have a very long face. I love how my skin feels hydrated after. Thank you for the amazing product!

    Image #1 from KL
  10. October 24, 2022
    artistforever

    Great serum!
    It’s good for the skin. Feels like silk, makes the skin so soft. Using it now for some days always in the evenings, it’s nourishing the skin really nicely, no need to put a moisturizer on. I also like the smell and the heart shaped capsules.

    Image #1 from artistforever

Invite & Earn

X
Signup to start sharing your link
Signup
background banner image
loading gif

Available Coupon

X